and some more chunky bracelets…

Here are a couple more chunky bracelets I made.  They are really fun to make.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jellie Bean
    Apr 16, 2012 @ 10:29:03

    I nominated you in my recent blog post :)
    http://canaryfayre.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/ive-been-nominated/

    Reply

  2. Claudia
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 18:57:21

    I love the skull bracelet!!! OMG AMAZING!
    How did you make it? I would love to have one of those!

    Reply

    • pumpkincat210
      Jan 18, 2012 @ 02:11:01

      Thanks! I used a silver chain then attached different beads using headpins and jump rings…one bead per loop on the chain. when I was finished I held it from one end, letting it hang down, then added some more beads in between where I thought it needed to be filled out some. It’s time consuming but not particularly difficult. I got the skulls from a wholesale bead shop in my city. I am going to open an Etsy shop, I need to do that soon actually, I just need to think of a name for my shop.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

