Eyeshadow Of The Day October 23, 2012

I threw this look together pretty fast and although its not my favorite, I do like the color placement.  I like the purple(coastal scents) color over the yellow(gorgeous gold-mac) and the teal(mac) on the inner corner.   I used yellow glitter mixed with eye  cream and pressed it over the yellow eyeshadow.  I used a felt tipped black eyeliner (so easy to use!) on the top and a purple fat liner by Urban Decay on the bottom, blended out with a small amount of an iridescent blue eyeshadow.

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda (Mae)
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 19:40:54

    Gorgeous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

