green super macro eye


green super macro eye
Originally uploaded by dreamglow pumpkincat210

My eyes are green and I’d realized I hadn’t done my eyeshadow in green lately. I tried very hard to match my eyecolor, without it washingn out my eye color. I used lasplash eyeshadow base (pretty good stuff, but sticky so you have to work quickly before it dries), 2 shades of coastal scents green(one grass and one with more teal), Coastal scents yellow, milani turquoise eyeliner, maybelline collasal lash mascara, and a covergirl brow pencil.
I used only one fluffy brush because i’d left my other brushes behind. You can see I placed the yellow on the inner corner or my eye for an added impact. Hope you enjoy!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/pumpkincat210/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. joeandrews
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 05:47:03

    Beautiful greens and a very nice shot! Awesome..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

