wild red hair self portrait


wild red self portrait

Originally uploaded by dreamglow pumpkincat210

As you know I like to color my hair.  This time I opted for a red to cover up the neon yellow I put in my hair that wouldn’t come out!  I didn’t really want to use a hair color remover so now my hair is wild red with a few orange streaks in it.  I pulled the top half of my hair up, dyed it red with gloves on

. dryedand then curled it to get a candy can effect when it

Wild Red Hair Dye by Beyond the Zone…
I love this color red! It’s so vibrant and took very well to my hair.
Other products I used on my face:
eyeshadow base: Urban Decay Primer Potion in Sin
eyeshadow: coastal scents
m.a.c. carbon eyeshadow in crease
m.a.c. sonic vibe lipglass with m.a.c. bright coral pigment mixed in.
m.a.c. primpin/golden kitty blush

hip color truth cream eyeliner black   loreal h.i.p.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/pumpkincat210/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. eye shadow
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 02:53:37

    I love this color.It’s so vibrant and took very well to my hair.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

