Rainbow Lips with Silver Star Confetti


rainbow lips

Originally uploaded by dreamglow pumpkincat210

I did this look along time ago. I used different colors of m.a.c. shadesticks in the correct rainbow style. Over the shadesticks, I mixed a sparkly sheer lipgloss with different shades of Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe powders and applied each mixture on top of the same color shadestick. I blended the meeting colors gently, cleaning off the brush after each color blend. I then stuck the star confetti on. I did this just for the picture and took it off right after I was finished. I don’t recommend putting non lip products on your lips, but I did not have any kind of reaction nor did I eat any of the products used. Try at your own risk.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/pumpkincat210/

Leave a Reply

