M.A.C. Pandamonium Palette Makeup


M.A.C. Pandamonium Palette

Originally uploaded by dreamglow pumpkincat210

M.A.C. Infamous Paint
M.A.C. Pandamonium eyeshadow quad: Cloudbound, Up At Dawn, Violet Trance, Pandamonium
Jordana Black khol eyeliner
Maybelline Define a Lash very black mascara
M.A.C. Blossoming Blushcreme
M.A.C. Creme de la Femme Lipstick
Milani 3D Glitzy Gloss in Movie Star

1. After applying foundation and concealer, etc.. I applied a thin coat of infamous paint on my eyelids.

2. With a medium domed eye shadow brush I applied Violet Trance into the crease and the lower eyelid.

3. With an eye shadow pencil brush I applied Up At Dawn right above my upper lashline.

4. With a fluffy brow bone bush I applied Cloudbound eye shadow under my browbones.

5. I lined my inner lids with a black khol pencil

6. Apply a coat or two of black mascara

7. With M.A.C.’s 187 Stippling brush I applied the blossoming Blushcreme to my cheeks.

8. Apply Creme de la femme Lipstick with a small lip brush.

9. Apply a small amount of Movie Star lipgloss(love this, it’s blue!) on top of the lipstick, you are done!!!

also read: https://pumpkincat210.wordpress.com/2010/07/07/apply-eye-makeup-better-with-these-tips/

please leave me a rating and/or a comment to let me know how i’m doing, thank  you!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lilian Fonseca
    Jul 04, 2010 @ 00:44:47

    Pretty!!! Kiss 🙂
    I´m from Brasil 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

