Summer Aqua Lagoon Eyeshadow


Summer Aqua Lagoon Eyeshadow

Originally uploaded by dreamglow pumpkincat210

OMG! She is wearing blue eyeshadow, haha.
Well, it is hot and it is the color of choice for me right now…i really need to change that!
Well, okay here is a rundown of the products I used. Since I cannot tell you the names of the eyeshadows I used because they don’t have names I cannot tell you the placement of each sorry!

Eyes:
LAsplash eyelid primer
Both Coastal Scents Palettes, the ultra shimmer and matte.
Milani Color Brilliance Aqua Eyeliner (regular lining and tightling)
M.A.C. Plushlash Plushblack Mascara
M.A.C. Other Worldly Blush with the 188 brush from M.A.C.
Maybelline Clear Lipliner (let it sit for about 1 minute before applying the lipstick)
N.Y.C. Rose Gold Lipstick (rather pleased with these uber inexpensive lipsticks-only a 1.75 I bought 5)

That is it. I promised someone I’d post a picture of me without any makeup and I will do that…I don’t wear much makeup anyways, I usually post the days when I do wear more makeup than usual. 🙂

also read: https://pumpkincat210.wordpress.com/2010/07/07/apply-eye-makeup-better-with-these-tips/

please leave me a rating and/or a comment to let me know how i’m doing, thank  you!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Black Box Beauty
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 09:48:42

    What a great summer look!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

