MEN’S Fashion Color Report For Spring 2011

Here are the top 10 men’s fashion colors chosen by new york fashion designers at fashion week. MORE…

When I asked my husband if he liked any of the colors he would only consider flint gray, turf green, and russet and beeswax.  They are basically the same colors from the women’s spring 2011 choices only they are a little bolder, more manly.  I like the colors even for women, especially Blue Curacao.

What do you think about the colors?  Would your significant other like any of them, hate any of them?

If you found this post helpful please click on the stars to give a rating or if  would like to add a comment please do so.

source: http://www.pantone.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mens Fashion Shirts
    Sep 27, 2010 @ 00:24:17

    Thats good, your blog is cool, i like it. Thanks for the efforts my friend.

    Reply

  2. zackapalooza
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 00:55:41

    I was legitimately about to comment that the only colors I liked were Flint Grey, Beeswax, Turf Green, and Russet (in that order). Your husband is smart. 😛

    Firecracker is too toned-down for me. I like orange, but I like BRIGHT orange, and then just a little bit of it–I have a plaid shirt where just one of the colors is bright orange.

    Regatta, on the other hand, could use some desaturation.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

