Galaxy Bubble Nails

 

A lot of people liked my purple bubble nails I did awhile back so I thought I’d create another version, this time using dark blue metallic polish and silver bubble stickers…

First I applied a base coat, then 2 layers of dark blue nail polish (sinful colors midnight blue), then one nail at a time I stuck the silver bubbles on with seche vite topcoat.  I really need to just buy some nail glue, but since I don’t do this much I keep forgetting to.   They are quite easy to do and either you love them or hate them.  They don’t last more than a  couple of days but after awhile they do become a little annoying.  Please leave a comment or a rating!! Thank you 🙂

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. diana
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 23:28:04

    Where do you get the bubbles? I can’t seem to find them online.

    Reply

  2. Katie
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 21:38:52

    luv the look but would not last long enough to put the effort into it

    Reply

  3. vivalaqbee03
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 21:50:08

    i love the look, but i don’t know how well i would be able to keep them looking that great lol, they might not even last a couple days for me ha ha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

