Sparkly Green Geometric Nail Art

 

I finished these nails really quick, i’m getting the hang of using konad and finding which polishes work and which don’t…keep reading after the jump!

For this nail look I used:

Sinful Colors: Call You later (sparkly green)

Konad Image Plate M74

and Wet and Wild Black Nail polish

After letting it sit for a few minutes I applied Seche Vite Fast Dry Top Coat

I didn’t think using a sparkly base would work because of the size of the glitter, but it worked fine.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vvvvvvvvvall
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 20:48:43

    Can you do a tutorial for this look? Please and thank you!

    Reply

  2. pumpkincat210
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 22:23:56

    many thanks to everyone!!

    Reply

  3. MissMarlboro
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 07:07:00

    I love this design! I have to buy this plate absolutely ^_^

    Reply

  4. Cacilia
    Dec 09, 2010 @ 03:45:46

    Nails are looking great!!

    Reply

  5. keeralynn
    Dec 06, 2010 @ 10:51:06

    looks great!

    Reply

  6. Rosa Ardiente
    Dec 05, 2010 @ 13:18:16

    I love the nails and your MU in general! I miss seeing you post on Specktra (I’m blazeno.8)!

    Reply

  7. theredpipette71
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 17:17:08

    These nails are awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

