Sparkly Pink Leopard Print Nails

I love this color!!   Although I am not a fan of Hard Candy’s other cosmetics, they have a couple really neat nail polishes.  This color, a sparkly fucshia, is called  “Fabuluxe”.. I’m in love! ……

I added the leopard print fauxnad stamp on top to give it some kick and they are very crazy.  I used a base and top coat both by Seche Vite on them.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MissMarlboro
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 05:56:08

    They’re cute on you, but I couldn’t ever wear something like that 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

