Blue, Violet and Pink Eyeshadow with Beads


This look is a little crazier.  Please read more after the jump:

First I primed my eyelid using Palladio Eyeshadow Primer I bought at Sally Beauty Supply.  It goes on clear and works well.

The blue eyeshadow is Ben Nye Cosmic Blue Lumiere Luxe loose powder.  I applied this with a pencil brush similar to M.A.C.’s 217 brush.

The violet is MAC pigment in “Push the Edge” and over that I used Milani “Shock” eyeshadow (now discontinued, but milani has a similar shades in their purple schemed eyeshadow quad) which is also similar to MAC’s stars n rockets eyeshadow or Urban Decay’s Fishnet eyeshadow.

For my under brow highlight I used MAC “Phloof!” eyeshadow.

On my brows, I filled them in with Milani Brow powder and a small angled brush.

For Mascara, I used a L’Oreal collagen mascara (sorry the print is too small to read on the bottom of the tube) in black.

The beads were applied with eyelash glue.  I bought the beads at Michael’s Craft Store and they are from the Martha Stewart Line.

My fake lashes are from Ardell and I believe they are #62 Black.  I applied them, then mascara and then I curled them once the mascara dried.

Thanks so much for stopping by and looking!

Leave a Reply

