Red and Yellow Flower Nail Art

 

Nail art:  Konad Image plates, yellow nailpolish, red nailpolish

paint nails yellow

stamp on the flowers with red nail polish

wait a few minutes

add a top coat

I used Sally Hansen quick dry for the yellow and sally hansen quick dry in red for the red.

The stamp is from Amazon (bundle monster plates).

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hazelle Dellosa
    Jul 15, 2011 @ 22:59:12

    Hi. I’m Hazelle. 🙂

    The nail design is just so adorable! The colors are fun and festive. The flowers seem to pop out! 😉 I wish I could have it done on my nails too.

    We, on our site, NaildeRoyale.com, has the passion of promoting beauty and sharing the essence of having high quality products especially nail products and nail art. It will be a great honor if you will consider adding our link to your website.

    Here’s our site’s link: http://www.nailderoyale.com/

    Please let me know if considering our link interests you. I’d be glad to mail you couple nail art products from our website.

    Thanks and keep up the great work!

    Reply

  2. lisa
    May 18, 2011 @ 16:28:29

    very nice i have those same plates from monster bundle and they are awesome!!

    Reply

  3. Sharon Irish
    May 08, 2011 @ 10:11:14

    Lovely and colourful! The stamping is really good, I havent had my stamping set for too long and I can never get it right first time, need more practice!

    Reply

  4. Anya
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 15:58:14

    I love these colors! They totally remind me of Ronald McDonalds haha. How did you do these split colors?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

